Leave a comment

#YA Treats, No Tricks

As we approach the holiday season, there are bound to be numerous giveaways and promotions in time for gift giving and to ease the winter doldrums.

Right now I’m participating in one such giveaway featuring YA novels. Because the first book in my series is more middle grade, I’m giving away Heirloom, book three in the series.

Is it okay to read the series out of order? Yes!  In fact, I wrote a whole post on it here.

If you’ve already read the Seed Savers series (If not, what are you waiting for?), there are a dozen other books to choose from. Check them out here.

Each book has a rating to make sure its all treats and not tricks. Enjoy and share!

Discoveries share-2

S. Smith is the author of the awesome and award-winning middle grade/YA series, Seed Savers. Visit her Facebook and Pinterest pages. Follow her on TwitterSign up for the newsletter!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: